Oil & Gas Chemistry 2018
Monday, November 5-Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Houston, TX
http://www.macroproworks.org/oil-and-gas-chemistry.html

 

Marietta College Oil & Gas Technical Exhibition 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Marietta, OH
https://mcogte.org/

 

Environmental Legacies and Produced Water Related to Oil and Gas Production workshop
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA
http://nas-sites.org/uhroundtable/meetings/

 

Marcellus-Utica Midstream Conference & Exhibition
Tuesday, January 29-Thursday, January 31, 2019
Pittsburgh, PA
E&P companies, pipeline operators, refiners, etc.; evolving infrastructure and its impact on regional and national economies.
https://www.hartenergyconferences.com/marcellus-utica-midstream

 

IADC Health, Safety, Environment & Training Conference & Exhibition
Tuesday, February 5-Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Houston, TX
A range of topics impacting accident prevention, environmental protection, competency and training in the drilling
industry
http://www.iadc.org/event/iadc-health-safety-environment-training-conference-exhibition/

 

NAPE Summit
Monday, February 11-Friday, February 15, 2019
Houston, TX
Networking event to forge, facilitate, and close upstream oil & gas deals.
http://napeexpo.com/summit?/shows/about-the-show/summit

 

DUG East Conference & Exhibition
Tuesday, June 18-Thursday, June 20, 2019
Pittsburgh, PA
https://www.hartenergyconferences.com/dug-east

 

URTeC (Unconventional Resources Technology Conference)
Monday, July 22-Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Denver, CO
Technical themes addressing horizontal wells and hydraulic fracturing practices / problems.
http://urtec.org/2019

 

Summer NAPE Expo
Wednesday, August 21-Thursday, August 22, 2019
Houston, TX
Networking event to forge, facilitate, and close upstream oil & gas deals.
http://napeexpo.com/summer

 

SPE Annual Technical Conference & Exhibition
Monday, September 30-Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
http://www.atce.org/