Environmental Legacies and Produced Water Related to Oil and Gas Production workshop
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Midland, TX
http://nas-sites.org/uhroundtable/meetings/

 

DUG East Conference & Exhibition
Tuesday, June 18-Thursday, June 20, 2019
Pittsburgh, PA
https://www.hartenergyconferences.com/dug-east

 

URTeC (Unconventional Resources Technology Conference)
Monday, July 22-Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Denver, CO
Technical themes addressing horizontal wells and hydraulic fracturing practices / problems.
http://urtec.org/2019

 

Summer NAPE Expo
Wednesday, August 21-Thursday, August 22, 2019
Houston, TX
Networking event to forge, facilitate, and close upstream oil & gas deals.
http://napeexpo.com/summer

 

9th Annual Energy Policy Research Conference:
Energy Decision-Making in Times of Disruptive Change
Sunday, September 29-Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Boise, ID
https://www.boisestate.edu/epi/eprc9/

 

SPE Annual Technical Conference & Exhibition
Monday, September 30-Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
http://www.atce.org/

 

Distributed Energy Conference
Wednesday, October 30-Friday, November 1, 2019
Denver, CO
https://www.distributedenergyconference.com/

 

Oil & Gas Chemistry 2019
Monday, November 4-Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Houston, TX
http://www.macroproworks.org/oil-and-gas-chemistry.html

 

Marcellus-Utica Midstream Conference & Exhibition
Tuesday, December 3-Thursday, December 5, 2019
Pittsburgh, PA
E&P companies, pipeline operators, refiners, etc.; evolving infrastructure and its impact on regional and national economies.
https://www.hartenergyconferences.com/marcellus-utica-midstream

 

NAPE Summit
Wednesday, February 5-Friday, February 7, 2020
Houston, TX
Networking event to forge, facilitate, and close upstream oil & gas deals.
http://napeexpo.com/summit?/shows/about-the-show/summit